Halo Eyeshadow Makeup Look

Back again with a new makeup look for you all! I have been trying to play around with my eyeshadow more as I was bored of just doing the same looks. So I have not really experimented with the ‘halo’ look, so here is my first go!

I decided to stick with neutral tones and keep it smoky as you can’t really go that wrong with a smoky eye! I loved the way it turned out! Here is a close up:

226174fd-0052-42ee-a2ee-ec10ed12bae1

I still need a bit of practice and want to play around with coloured ‘halo’ eyeshadow looks. But just wanted to share this, it is so easy to create too, it’s pretty much a smoky eye but on both side of your eye-lid!

img_2933

So this was my finished look! Let me know if you would like to see a full tutorial or product list of what I used to create this look! I will be posting more makeup looks this week, so keep a look out for them…
Until next time,
– Bobby

Leave a Reply

