Where have I been?! Update…

My goodness, it has been waaaay too long since I posted on my blog. I can only apologize it has taken me so long. I thought I would give a quick explanation why and a little update as to where I am right now…

So as I have mentioned in many posts, I am a final year University student which means I literally have no free time, I have a part time job and then my other time was taken up with University work. But… I have done it! I have finished! I never thought six months ago I would be able to say that I have completed my degree, it is so crazy to me. Even though I have to delay my Graduation ceremony till December as I’ll be working in America this summer, I am so excited to graduate. I still can’t believe I’ve actually done it. And for further justification as to why my blog had to sit on the back burner so to speak, in the last two months for University I have wrote over 56,000 words… crazy I know… but you got to do what you got to do to complete the work!

Whilst the last three years of my Forensic Psychology (yes I know, it sounds interesting, but is was hard!) have been very up and down, with so many lows, I have had some of the best years of my life. I have met people who I hope will be in my life for a long time. I have completed a degree and found what direction I want to go in life, something you may not know about me is I want to be a bereavement counsellor for children. In an upcoming post I will explain the reasoning behind this.

As for my time now, I have A LOT of free time! So, I will be back blogging as much as I can, hopefully once a day at least. I feel so sorry for neglecting this blog, but also others blogs as I have missed reading so many blogs, so I can only apologize. But I’m back and you aren’t getting rid of me now…

So, until next time… (which won’t be forever I promise!!)
– Bobby

4 thoughts on “Where have I been?! Update…

Leave a Reply

