Dramatic Golden Cut Crease Makeup Look

Just a quick one for you guys today, I went out with a few friends as the sun was shining and we all needed distraction from the stress of final year of University. Because it was the first day in around 7 weeks I felt up to going out, I decided to make an effort with me makeup, here is what it ended up like!

I’m still mastering the art of the cut-crease, so don’t be a too harsh judge, hahaha!

img_2782

Sorry the lighting isn’t the best, this was after I got back and light was fading, I stupidly forgot to take pictures before I left!

img_2797

Close up!! Only now I realise how uneven my eyeliner appears…

img_2780

So there you have it, something a bit different for me! If you want to know any of the products I used, just leave me a comment. I’m thinking of maybe doing a tutorial on a make-up look, let me know if this is something you would like!
Until next time,
– Bobby

8 thoughts on “Dramatic Golden Cut Crease Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

