One Lovely Blog Award

one-lovely-blog

Hello everyone, it’s been while again and I apologise! Still not very well, but hopefully I’ll be back to normal soon. Today I have  a new blog award post.Thank you to the lovely Azra from Simple Serenity for nominating me, you have to go check out her blog, such an amazing blog and she is so lovely too! So onto the award…

Rules:

Each nominee must THANK the person who nominated them and link their blog in post
They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image
Must add 7 facts about them
Then nominate 15 people

7 facts about me:

1. I am a bit of an adernaline junkie, I love love love rollercoasters and anything like that!
2. On that theme, one day I want to do a Sky Dive for charity.
3. Me and my twin sister will both be spending our summers in America this year.
4. When I was born, I was actually called Beth! (That’s a story for another time as to why I am called Bobby, which is my legal name now too!)
5. When I was a little younger my dream was to be a professional dancer, I used to dance over 30 hours a week!
6. I’m the sort of person who when they are listening to music it can go from super upbeat, to the most sad song imagineable, I just like to change it up!
7. I love quotes, I am the sort of person who has them everywhere, in my room, on my phone, written down!

Now onto my nominees:

Covet Luxe
Sarah’s Cup of Beauty
T by Mallano
Lifestyle For Your Eyes
Out N’ About
Ella May Garrett
Miche’s Blog
Caitlin Cooks
The Catalysts for Change
The Raven
A Brash Attitude
Her Story Continued
Hashtags & Goals
My Creative Hut
Danielle The Fashion Doll

Make sure you check out each of these blogs, I love them all! I hope you have all had an amazing week, until next time!
– Bobby

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My nominees

11 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

