Blue Sky Tag!

img_2937.png

Two posts in one day?! Happy Sunday! This time I was nominated for the Blue Sky Tag by the lovely Covet Luxe, please check out her blog, she is brilliant!

The rules:

Thank the person who nominated you.

Answer the 11 questions.

Tag 11 people.

Give them 11 questions to answer.

The Questions:

Your favourite and least favourite colour?

My favourite colour is difficult, it changes a lot but right now I would say it’s orange. Least favourite is bright green, just not a fan at all haha!

Favourite song currently?

Oh my goodness, this is so hard! But it probably would be good old Ed Sheeran and Save Myself, such a beautiful song that I feel is so underated on his album.

What food do you like to eat the most?

My favourite food (anyone who knows me well enough already knows the answer) it’s chicken!

What pet would you like in the future?

This is easy for me, I want a miniature sausage dog 🙂

Hot or cold weather?

I don’t mind both, but I really love being able to wrap up warm and go for walks in the snow!

Are you a morning or night person?

Night owl for sure!!

Favourite bloggers?

I have so many, anyone I nominate for awards or for tags (such as this one) I love them all!

How do you stay organised?

Hmmm, for me this is hard. I just don’t like clutter, that being in my mind or physically, so I try to keep as tidy as possible.

Favourite instagrammer?

Oh man, now that is waaaay too hard to choose, it would be unfair to say. There are so many out there!

Favourite app to edit photos?

I’m still new to this blogging thing… I don’t edit any of my photos!

Describe your perfect day.

For me, the perfect day is getting up around 9am, then going anywhere which requires a roadtrip and the beach!!

My 11 Questions:

What is your favourite thing about spring?

Why do you love blogging?

What is your go-to meal when you eat out?

Do you have any pets?

If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would it be and why?

Biggest fear?

Biggest dream?

If you could be anyone dead or alive for a day, who would it be and why?

Favourite blog post you have ever published?

Favourite music artists?

What are you looking forward to most this year?

I nominate:

Theresa Marie Daily
Zavi Fashion
Glits&Glamz
Exquisite Emmalisa
Confessions of a Reborn Girl
Being Mommy
Empty Wallet Style
Its Tessa Lee
emsbeautyweb
The Dawn
Kristynofisworld

I hope you all enjoyed finding out a bit more about me!
Until next time,
– Bobby

7 thoughts on “Blue Sky Tag!

Leave a Reply

