Subtle Golden Cut-Crease Makeup Look

So I am aware that I have not been posting as much as I have been… with being a final year University student, there is so much stress! Added onto that, I have been ill for over two weeks now with no let-up in sight, but hey ho, nothing makeup and a new hair cut can’t fix!

Even though Β am feeling rubbish, I decided to put on makeup and do a blog post for you, this time is it a wearable, subtle golden cut-crease, I still need to practice this as this is my first time trying it!

img_2670

So as you can see, it is not a severe cut-crease that I know is so popular, I just don’t think it’s that wearable for everyday for me, so I did a really subtle one.

img_2688

Also, as I mentioned in a previous post, I have had my hair cut, I had about 7 inches cut off, which for me is a massive change. One that I am still getting used to!!

img_2694

img_2689

So there you have it, if you want to know any of the products I used, just let me know in the comments. Also, let me know what you think to this look!
Until next time (which I hope isn’t as long as last time),
– Bobby

22 thoughts on “Subtle Golden Cut-Crease Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

