The Liebstar Award

Wow, another award, I cannot really believe it, thank you so much My Creative Hut for the nomination, it means so much to me!

The rules:

images-5-jpg

 Questions asked by My Creative Hut:

1. What is your favorite color?

My favourite colour changes a lot to be honest, but I would say it usually is yellow or orange.

2. How do you define success?

By being happy in my life and getting to where I want to go!

3. Where do you want to be in 2 years?

In a job that I enjoy and happy in myself.

4. What is your best quality?

I would say that I am a good listener.

5. What is your worst flaw?

I majorly overthink everything!!

6. What is your greatest achievement?

Knowing that I am going to graduate University with a good degree!

7. What is your life changing moment?

This past summer of 2016, I volunteered at a bereavement camp in the USA, it changed me and how I view the world.

8. Describe yourself in one sentence.

Someone who is a bit weird but has the best intentions hahaha.

9. What are you most passionate about?

Being happy.

10. Why did you start blogging?

I started blogging as an escape from the outside world, something that had no time constraints, pressures, it is completely free.

11. How did blogging help you?

It is my escape if I am having a bad day or I feel the need to be creative. As a final year University student it can be very stressful, so I find blogging relaxes me.

 

Facts about me.

  1. I have three siblings, a twin sister and two older brothers.
  2. I look NOTHING like my twin!
  3. When I was younger (I mean 10) I used to collect rubber ducks… I know weird.
  4. I love makeup and being creative with it!
  5. I love music.
  6. I love concerts, gigs, festivals!
  7. I have seen over 100 artists live, crazy I know.
  8. I work in a theatre and I love it.
  9. I love musicals.
  10. If I could move to another country I would move to the USA.
  11. I have a thing about anything and everything Disney, I love love love it hahah.

Now to pass this award on to some of the best blogs that I know on wordpress!

Danielle The Fashion Doll

Hashtags and Goals

Lifestyle For Your Eyes

emsbeautyweb

Billy-Lee Aubreemae

Just Jo Beauty

Miche’s Blog

Truthfully Tash

The Dawn

Sarah’s Cup of Beauty

Sarrahaiji

 

My questions for you guys are.

  1. Where do you see yourself in 10 years time?
  2. What is your biggest pet peeve?
  3. What makes you happy?
  4. How did you start blogging?
  5. How long have you been blogging?
  6. What are you most proud of so far in your life?
  7. Who are your inspirations/idols?
  8. Who are your favourite music artists?
  9. Describe yourself in three words.
  10. What did you want to be when you were younger?

Until next time,
– Bobby

2 thoughts on “The Liebstar Award

Leave a Reply

