The Versatile Blogger Award

versitle-blogger1
WOW, what a day it has been for my blog, I hit 100 followers and now I have been nominated for my third award in 10 days. I was nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award by P.S. It’s Peri, thank you for this nomination, it means so much! I want you all to go check out her blog and give it some love, it is such a great blog!
Rules:

• You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog! (Being kind)

•  Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination (passing the love, that was given)

• Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice (At least)

• Share 7 facts about yourself (being truthful)

7 facts about me

Trying to come up with 7 facts which are interesting about me is difficult, I apologise in advance hahah!

  • I have three siblings, a twin sister and two older brothers
  • I have a unhealthy obsession of chicken, literally love it (weird I know)
  • My music taste is strange, especially when I’m in the bath, I can go from a club tune to a power ballad, got to have choices ahaha
  • I love cats, I have two, Ed and Doris, yes the cutest names ever
  • I have seen over 100 artists live, I love love love live music
  • I am hoping to ultimately work in counselling
  • I love makeup… kind of a given looking at my blog, it’s unhealthy how much I own
Nominees:

Billy-lee Aubreemae

Megan Grace Beauty

Miche’s Blog

The Rooftop View

Pixie Feats

SARRAHAJI

Inside The Life of Moi

Make sure you go look at all these blogs, they are all great and I love all of their content. Thank you again to Peri, it means a lot to me. The blogging world is just such a lovely community.
Until next time,
– Bobby

 

 

3 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: Miche's Blog

Leave a Reply

