Blogger Recognition Award

bloggeraward

Wow, what can I say, thank you so much to THE BEAUTI-BAG for my nomination. It is slightly overwhelming to say I started this blog less than a week ago. It means a lot that you enjoy my blog and I’m honored you chose me as one of your nominations, thank you!

The Rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Write a post to show your award.
  • Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  • Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  • Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to.
  • Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide the link to the post you created.

How my blog started:

I only started my blog less than a week ago and it was mainly to be of a distraction. Anyone who has had the pressure of the final year of University will know my fear as we speak, it sucks! So I started this blog as an escape and a time I can focus on what I love, all things beauty, travel and life! I have loved writing all of my blog posts so far, it’s been so much fun, on wards and upwards from here 🙂

My two tips for new bloggers would be:

  1. Write about what you are passionate about: You have to love what you are writing about because otherwise it doesn’t come from the heart and isn’t true to who you are. You gotta do what you enjoy 🙂
  2. Don’t be afraid to be yourself: If there is anywhere which is more accepting for individuality, it’s the blogging world. Don’t be worried what others think of your content, just be you, that’s the best advice I could give you.

The Nominations:

kadynbbeauty

beautifybrooke

simpleserenity

emily.p.b

okoto enigma

a brash attitude

Going Places and Doing Stuff

Everything.beauty

All things life and style

Nica Doubleyou

High Chic

SAMMY LATEEF

A Dose of Inspiration

Beautiful, Gracious and Good

Courteney

Make sure you go look at all of these amazing blogs I have listed!
Until next time,
– Bobby
10 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

